Contact Us

Chad

Sheriff Chad Clary

Doniphan County Sheriff’s Office

219 S Main
Troy, KS 66087
Phone: 785-985-3711 Fax: 785-985-2573

Clary, Chad  Sheriff  cclary@doniphanso.org  785-985-3711

Allen, Mark  Undersheriff mallen@doniphanso.org 785-985-3711

Hirtler, Scott  Deputy  shirtler@doniphanso.org 785-985-3711

Hall, Raymond  Deputy  rhall@doniphanso.org  785-985-3711

Hontz, Neal Deputy (K-9) nhontz@doniphanso.org 785-985-3711

Cozmo

                                                                                                      Cozmo

Keller, Nathan Deputy nkeller@doniphanso.org 785-985-3711

Shaw, Paula  Records  pshaw@doniphso.org  785-985-3711

McKittrick, Dennis Jail Admin dmckittrick@doniphanso.org 785-985-3711

Schmille, Jennifer Lead Dispatcher  jschmille@doniphanso.org 785-985-3711

DIAL 911 FOR EMERGENCY

Main menu